Image

pearlbluum:

Noodle – Gorillaz

First of all, I mean OH MY GOD THEY CAME BACK !! I am very happy to have the oppotunity to see them again. Gorillaz were part of my childhood, it marked not only my life but that of my RL brothers.
Nani thank you for giving us this wonderful gift !!!

The gift you can find here: Flickr info // In-world
The ribbon around the neck is part of a Gacha de Hazy, you can search for information here: Hazy Flickr
The new Gorillaz songs are fantastic, check out their Youtube channel here: Gorillaz

Leave a Reply

