Full Service

A new casual look for home, city or school. Confy and a bit sporty, but still pretty, and ready for your spring activities.

I wear here the pretty new hair from Monso called Twobi. I love Monso for the great red tones a lot, and this one is very cute, and goes with so many outfits.

I like the little skirt from erratic fitting perfectly with my scottish top from Addams. The wedge sneaker from MeshAgency are great to roam around with my bicycle. And should the sun hide a moment, no worries, a warm shoulder-sweater from C’est la Vie complet my today-outfit. 😉

my today casual look:

poses and animations by:
BodyLanguage SLC BENTO AO Lory

[monso] My Hair – Twobi /Red
Maitreya, Lara
Skin: Glam Affair Klara ( LeLutka Applier ) Asia
LeLutka Bento Head-CHLOE 2.7
IKON Triumph Eyes – Oxidation
Nails: alaskametro<3 “Muse” nail art

::MA:: ORION Wedge/Tiptoe Sneakers {BOX V1}
::C’est la vie !:: Assi Gacha Cardigan (gray)
:Z.S: Hexed Earrings
.euphoric ~.euphoric ~Hizma (Nose Pearcing)
.::Supernatural::. Lilith
Addams // Jan TankTop & Simona Shirt // Scottish4
erratic / pepper – skirt / black plaid (maitreya)

Leave a Reply

